No Dreams, Milton Henry

“No Dreams No Dreams No Dreams, This is reality”

King Médious alias Milton Henry This World
See me man a warrior
Woman are warrior too
See me man a lick pipe
Woman a lick pipe too
See me man a sling gun
Woman a sling gun too
See me man a screw face
Woman a screw face too
This world can be beautiful
With just a little more love
This world can be beautiful
if you try…

See me man a praise Jah
Woman a praise Jah too
While Rasta a praise Jah
Babylon must go down
This world can be beautiful
if you try…
We should all live together in peace and harmony
Instead of fussing and fighting and killing each other
This world can be beautiful
With just a little more love

Archive for Milton Henry
BROOKLYN, New York
United States

Who Do You Think I Am?

Let The Sunshine In

I Am A Soldier

Sweet Taste Of Memory
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8YHoY9zaykI&feature=related

Leave a Reply

